EVENTS

House of Yes, New York
Thursday 21 June

  • Very Special Guest
  • Tedd Patterson
  • Sabine Blaizin

Hï Ibiza
Friday 22 June

  • Roger Sanchez
  • Joey Negro
  • Todd Terry
  • Derrick Carter
  • DJ Sneak
  • Luke Solomon
  • Hifi Sean
  • Mr Doris

Hï Ibiza
Friday 29 June

  • Groove Armada DJ Set
  • Kenny Dope
  • Joey Negro
  • Purple Disco Machine
  • Simon Dunmore
  • Melvo Baptiste
  • Joshua James
  • Jonjo Jury

Hï Ibiza
Friday 06 July

  • Basement Jaxx DJ Set
  • Todd Terry
  • Horse Meat Disco
  • Honey Dijon
  • The 2 Bears
  • Luke Solomon
  • DJ Antz
  • Camilo Franco

W Hotel, Barcelona
Sunday 08 July

  • Simon Dunmore
  • The Shapeshifters

Hï Ibiza
Friday 13 July

  • Dimitri From Paris
  • Roger Sanchez
  • Joey Negro
  • Cassius
  • Heller & Farley
  • Melon Bomb

Hï Ibiza
Friday 20 July

  • Basement Jaxx DJ Set
  • Dimitri From Paris
  • Todd Terry
  • Crazy P DJ Set
  • DJ Spen & Karizma
  • Jonjo Jury
  • Joshua James
  • Barbara Tucker Live PA

Tomorrowland, Belgium
Saturday 21 July

  • Roger Sanchez
  • Todd Terry
  • The Shapeshifters
  • Purple Disco Machine
  • FCL + Lady Linn
  • Simon Dunmore
  • Sheridan

Hï Ibiza
Friday 27 July

  • Dimitri From Paris
  • Cassius
  • Jellybean Benitez
  • Ralphi Rosario
  • DJ Pippi
  • Andy Baxter
  • Barbara Tucker Live PA

Ministry of Sound, London
Saturday 28 July

  • Jellybean Benitez
  • Mousse T.
  • Dr Packer
  • Ralphi Rosario
  • Simon Dunmore
  • Melvo Baptiste
  • Natasha Kitty Katt

Hï Ibiza
Friday 03 August

  • Basement Jaxx DJ Set
  • The Shapeshifters
  • DJ Spen & Karizma
  • John Morales
  • Dr Packer
  • Hifi Sean
  • Jonjo Jury
  • Teni Tinks Live PA

Kaufleuten, Zürich
Saturday 04 August

  • Roger Sanchez
  • Melvo Baptiste
  • Aston Martinez

Defected Croatia 2018
09 - 14 August

  • Dimitri From Paris
  • Todd Terry
  • The Shapeshifters
  • Aeroplane
  • Horse Meat Disco
  • Crazy P DJ Set
  • Late Nite Tuff Guy
  • John Morales
  • Hifi Sean
  • Purple Disco Machine
  • Kiddy Smile
  • Simon Dunmore
  • Melvo Baptiste

Hï Ibiza
Friday 10 August

  • Masters At Work
  • Dimitri From Paris
  • Roger Sanchez
  • Late Nite Tuff Guy
  • Alex From Tokyo
  • Mr Doris
  • DJ Antz

Hï Ibiza
Friday 17 August

  • Basement Jaxx DJ Set
  • Claptone
  • Todd Terry
  • Jellybean Benitez
  • Eli Escobar
  • Melon Bomb

Hï Ibiza
Friday 24 August

  • Armand Van Helden
  • Roger Sanchez
  • Nightmares On Wax
  • The Shapeshifters
  • John Morales
  • Sophie Lloyd
  • Melvo Baptiste
  • Shovell Live On Percussion
  • Teni Tinks Live PA
  • Duane Harden Live PA

Albert Hall, Manchester
Saturday 25 August

  • LINE-UP TBA

Hï Ibiza
Friday 31 August

  • Basement Jaxx DJ Set
  • Kenny Dope
  • Todd Terry
  • Mousse T.
  • Simon Dunmore
  • Arthur Baker
  • Hifi Sean
  • Julie McKnight Live PA

Hï Ibiza
Friday 07 September

  • Dimitri From Paris
  • Roger Sanchez
  • DJ Harvey
  • Horse Meat Disco
  • Simon Dunmore
  • Melvo Baptiste
  • Melon Bomb
  • Mo'Funk

Hï Ibiza
Friday 14 September

  • Dimitri From Paris
  • Roger Sanchez
  • Todd Terry
  • Joey Negro
  • Derrick Carter
  • Folamour
  • DJ Antz
  • DJ Pippi

Hï Ibiza
Friday 21 September

  • Dimitri From Paris
  • Todd Terry
  • DJ Harvey
  • Horse Meat Disco
  • Purple Disco Machine
  • Luke Solomon
  • Heidi Lawden
  • Krywald & Farrer
  • Barbara Tucker Live PA

Hï Ibiza Closing Party
Friday 28 September

  • Dimitri From Paris
  • Louie Vega
  • Roger Sanchez
  • Joey Negro
  • Nightmares On Wax
  • Greg Wilson
  • Simon Dunmore
  • Kiddy Smile
  • Jonjo Jury
  • Joshua James
  • Shovell Live On Percussion